Unknown-1

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

17 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Ava Dellaira quote

    • katry Says:

      Morpfy,
      My friends and I used to sing this together with all the moves. We were and still are huge fans of The Supremes.

  2. Hedley Says:

    Even Dave Davies dun it

    • katry Says:

      Morpfy,
      I didn’t remember this song at all though I do remember The Easybeats. I’ll have to remember this when I do days of the week.

    • katry Says:

      Morpfy,
      I know the group but not this song. 1965 was prime listening to the radio in the car time so maybe I have just forgotten.

  3. minicapt Says:

    Cheers

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      If all clowns were like Leo, he wouldn’t scare a soul. We’d all feel sorry for him.

      I love the pierrot look.

    • katry Says:

      Morpfy,
      You are so good. You always follow up with a singer I don’t remember or didn’t know. This video made me realize I do know him as I remember this song. He does look so very young in this video.

      Again, thanks!


Comments are closed.


