How Deep Is the Ocean: Billie Holiday

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

2 Comments on “How Deep Is the Ocean: Billie Holiday”

  1. Birgit Says:

    Billie 🙂

    Not Billie:
    If you like Randy Newman you should give his new album a listen on npr. I’m just halfway through, unmistakeably Newman and fun to listen to.
    http://www.npr.org/2017/07/27/537309087/first-listen-randy-newman-dark-matter
    (Album is out Aug 4 so tomorrow might be the last day to listen on npr.)

    • katry Says:

      Birgit,
      Whoever is singing sounds like Billie to me. I listened to another Billie of the same song, but it had a weird sound to it so I went with this one. I’ll have to keep looking.

      I like Randy Newman. Thanks for the link.


Comments are closed.


