Image 3 - Smelt Pond

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

11 Comments on “”


  1. GERTRUDE STEIN quote

  2. GnuFOOL Says:

  3. GnuFOOL Says:


    • Gnu,
      I remember so many of their hits as I was a Cream fan. That Clapton was front and center was a big reason. Everybody sang along with Cream!


    • minicapt,
      Many of my family’s pictures are similar looking except I do know who everyone is. We frequently saw all the families and cousins when we were growing up though we didn’t vacation with them.

  4. flyboybob Says:

    When I was a kid family reunions were a big thing. My mother’s family would meet in a meeting hall and my great uncle Jack, the only member with a college education, would preside and I never knew what they were discussing. The picture above looks like a typical family reunion.


    • Bob,
      We didn’t need reunions. Most of both families were close. We saw all my mother’s siblings and their kids at my grandparents on Sundays.

      I do love that picture as it does look like a typical family.


Comments are closed.


