TD00730a

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

18 Comments on “”


  1. Lena Horne quote


    • Morpfy,
      I knew a kid who lived on a street called Penny Lane. It predated The Beatles. I always envied him that address. This is one of my favorites.


    • Morpfy,
      Thanks for posting all The Beatles music. This was always so sad and tragic to me but is still one one of favorites. I haven’t seen this video before. It’s a good one!


    • minicapt,
      That is exactly what the Hyannis post office looked like when I worked there. The description of the picture could have been used to describe my job as well.

  2. GnuFOOL Says:


    • Gnu,
      Welcome back!

      This was really interesting. I never thought about removing her face from the money. Much of the rest of the remaining 9 things I figured would happen though the break-up of the Commonwealth didn’t come to mind.

      Charles has been waiting so long to be king.

  3. GnuFOOL Says:

  4. GnuFOOL Says:


    • Gnu,
      I haven’t seen this movie in a long time. I love Mildred Natwick and you can’t adore Robert Redford.

      This is about the longest trailer I’ve ever seen., but it does make me want to watch it again.


Comments are closed.


