In My Life: The Beatles

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

8 Comments on “In My Life: The Beatles”

  1. leslietogo Says:

    One of my favorite tunes, Kat.
    Hope to see you when I’m for #50 Reunion.
    Happy 4th! 🌻 ☮️ 🐕🎶🚲

    • katry Says:

      When and where is your 50th reunion? Mine was in 2015. It was wonderful.

      This is also one of my favorites. I love the Judy Collins version but I played it a bit back and didn’t want to repeat.

      Happy 4th to you as well!!

  2. leslietogo Says:

    Home, ha, ha.

  3. Birgit Says:

    June Tabor did an interesting version of this song. Just her voice, nothing else, very intimate. (Can’t find it on YouTube.)

    • katry Says:

      Birgit,
      I found a couple of her singing this on YouTube. Here is one:

      • Birgit Says:

        I’m glad that this song is on YouTube and you could hear it. Apparently it’s blocked in my country but I have it in my files anyway.

      • katry Says:

        Birgit,
        I gave a hunt as I figured it could have been blocked.

        It was so different and so wonderful because of the difference.


Comments are closed.


