3d53272c6bcdd953ceeaec1a9816cf5b

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

14 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Sherman Alexie quote

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      I didn’t recognize any of the pictures but I knew them all. The market is just an amazing place. I always thought of market day as like a carnival.

      You didn’t find anything as this is one of my pictures from 1970. The chicken market had moved but not changed.

      • minicapt Says:

        I thought it was yours based on the file number, however …

        … a coloured version.

        Cheers

      • katry Says:

        minicapt,
        I changed the photos from color as I post black and white except for special pictures or occasions.

        That was the chicken market in Bolga in 1970. It was a bit disconcerting at first choosing my dinner when it was alive.

  2. GnuFOOL Says:

    What do want to see today?

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I always like whatever you post. You surprise me with new songs by familiar singers and often post some favorites of mine. I’m awaiting whatever you decide.

  3. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I thought some of this sounded like the intro to a Twilight Zone episode.

      They chose the scenes well. It does seem scary.

  4. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I used to watch this every week. It is sad that John Ritter and Don Knotts have passed away. I wonder why Suzanne Somers wasn’t there.

  5. GnuFOOL Says:


Comments are closed.


