nixon-and-brezhnev

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

20 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Mark Twain quote

  2. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      So may comparisons are being made between Nixon and Trump I figured this was a perfect photo to continue the comparison.

  3. GnuFOOL Says:

    Its Wednesday, ya eady for it yet ?”
    /
    /
    /

  4. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      This was the very first election I cared about. I remember watching TV as the voted were counted.

      “No matter what his creed,” was a line which caught my attention.

      This is great!

  5. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I was never a Nixon fan and am proud I never voted for him. This was the election he would definitely have won but he stupidly agreed to the Watergate burglary cover-up.

  6. GnuFOOL Says:

  7. GnuFOOL Says:

  8. GnuFOOL Says:

  9. GnuFOOL Says:


Comments are closed.


