gardening

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

13 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Beverly Nichols quote

  2. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I remember how excited we all were when their music was released, so different from what we were used to hearing. We all sang along. It was played on every station.

      I loved Dr. Pepper, still do!

  3. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I did it. I went and bought the box set. It was expensive, but I couldn’t pass it up. What he is holding up is what I bought. That it has been 50 years is almost beyond belief.

      This is a great review of what the buyer will find.

  4. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      After hearing all this, I’m so glad I bought the album.

      I had no idea about the Canadian connection or the meaning of the patch. How neat to have a grandfather who inspired the title.

  5. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      What a wonderful album this is. All the songs are burned in my memory, and I still remember all the words.

  6. GnuFOOL Says:

    FULL ALBUM
    .

  7. Bob Says:

    Where did the last 50 years go? It seems like just yesterday.


Comments are closed.


