Tangled Up in Blue: Bob Dylan

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

2 Comments on “Tangled Up in Blue: Bob Dylan”

  1. Hedley Says:

    I am willing to argue that Blood on the Tracks is Bob’s masterpiece.

    Where does Dylan go next for his Bootleg series – Bob gossips seem to think that there are two candidates. Blood on the Tracks with both the New York and Minneapolis recordings in full, although much from NY has already been released. Perhaps more intriguing is a box set of the Born Again Music including the Toronto show which I have on a bootleg.

    As a Bob Dylan completest, I have not purchased Triplicate or Fallen Angels. Shadows in the Night gave me chest pains and fell in to the one and done category.

    • katry Says:

      My Dear Hedley,
      I won’t dispute your choice for Dylan’s masterpiece.

      Due to the cost, I haven’t bought any of the Bootleg series. I have enjoyed your review of the albums you’ve bought. If I am ever inclined, I will rely on your taste.


Comments are closed.


