Get Off My Cloud: The Rolling Stones

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

12 Comments on “Get Off My Cloud: The Rolling Stones”

  1. GnuFOOL Says:

  2. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      Thanks for the Stones’ song. They are just so young. Who knew then that the band would be immortal.

  3. GnuFOOL Says:

  4. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I remember them well, but I totally forgot about their on stage clothes. This is a great choice,

  5. GnuFOOL Says:

  6. GnuFOOL Says:

  7. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I am a such a Fats Waller fan, He plays his wonderful piano and has such a great voice.

      Thanks for the posting.

  8. GnuFOOL Says:

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      Love this! Oreos are the best cookies. I always ate one side then the cream and the other cookie side.


Comments are closed.


