3e5a963cb345d6f996ed982068c9717d

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

25 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Leila Gifty Akita quote

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      I followed the link t the Historical Corporation but didn’t find any other pictures I can use.

      This is, I figure, a one room school given the varied ages of the students.

      Sandwiches are the universal lunch for school kids.

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      I love the look of the cloud eggs, and it is just so easy. I think I’ll practice first then wow my company.

  2. GnuFOOL Says:

    Wednesday Hits
    .
    .
    .

  3. GnuFOOL Says:

  4. GnuFOOL Says:

  5. GnuFOOL Says:

  6. GnuFOOL Says:

  7. GnuFOOL Says:

  8. GnuFOOL Says:

  9. GnuFOOL Says:

  10. GnuFOOL Says:

  11. GnuFOOL Says:


Comments are closed.


