DHouseofBreakfast

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

5 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Melvin Maddocks quote

  2. im6 Says:

    I want to eat at this place! I’ll bet their breakfast (and probably hamburgers) are good!

    • katry Says:

      im6,
      I totally feel the same way. I love places like that, hole in the wall restaurants. We used to have a wonderful one here called Jack’s Outback. Jack would yell for you to pick up your own breakfast, and it was always delicious.

      I do love hamburgers.

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      I would eat at most of those diners and restaurants. I thought the Bomber Gas was pretty inventive as was the Teapot Dome. The drive-in restaurant made me nostalgic for the old A&W drive-in of my youth.

      In my hometown was O’Grady’s Diner, one of my favorite spots. When it was torn down, I grieved.


Comments are closed.


