bHo1GSH

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

5 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Virginia Woolf quote

  2. Bob Says:

    I always thought that woman should not go out in public with their hair in big or small curlers. What are they trying to do, receive alien signals from outer space?

    • katry Says:

      Bob,
      The 60’s blew that away. I think it was a 50’s thing. I remember friends with big curlers barely covered by a head scarf.

      I think you’d need to cover them in aluminum to get a signal.

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      I saw my past in a couple of these pictures. In one, a woman has her back to the camera, and I swear she stole a pair of my pants way back then.

      There was never an issue going out with rollers in your hair. I found sleeping on them to be painful. I remember waking up and taking some out of my hair. That wrecked my do!


Comments are closed.


