Chattanooga Choo Choo: Glenn Miller

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

4 Comments on “Chattanooga Choo Choo: Glenn Miller”

  1. Spaceman Says:

    Lived in Chattanooga 4 years. Really liked it there – lots of things to do – some kind of festival almost every weekend

    • katry Says:

      Spaceman,
      I haven’t been south of Delaware so I have added US travel to my wish list.

      • sprite Says:

        Wait! You’ve never been to Washington, D.C.??? Kat, come visit us!

      • katry Says:

        sprite,

        I didn’t even think of Washington. I have been there three times. The first time was during Watergate. The second time was for a Peace Corps anniversary, and the third time was for a single day. It was an invitation to the Ghanaian embassy to celebrate Ghana’s Independence Day.

        I do want to go again. I had the most amazing food when I was there for the conference including Ghanaian food!


Leave a Reply

