18erw2pvons5hjpg

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

17 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Earl Derr Biggers

  2. GnuFOOL Says:

    WEDNESDAY Time Out…
    .
    .

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I know next to nothing about contemporary African music. The only exception is Ghana as I was there to hear it. I like it.

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I’ve started listening to this. It brings me back in many ways to Ghana. I will listen to all of this!! Thank you.

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      I’ve always loved this song. I have several versions of it including one done by Solomon Linda who wrote and recorded this. I like the Mariam Makeba version as well. This, though, is the one which was a hit.

  3. Hedley Says:

    Didn’t see the mouse but certainly admired the fine turn of ankle


Comments are closed.


