Good Vibrations: The Beach Boys

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

6 Comments on “Good Vibrations: The Beach Boys”

  1. Hedley Says:

    Pandering (shameless)

    • katry Says:

      Tsk, Tsk My Dear Hedley,
      Have you not seen Pet Clarke grace these pages? There are more indications that you too received pandering but she is the best example.

  2. im6 Says:

    No, The Troggs were shameless (I feel guilty for actually rather liking this one 🙂

    • katry Says:

      im6,
      I would never post this as I’d fear the comments. You should feel guilty.

      • im6 Says:

        You’ve posted other things just as _______ (fill in the blank). Push those boundaries! I wasn’t kidding when I said I rather like it.

      • katry Says:

        im6,
        I wasn’t impugning your taste. It was my surprise at your posting a Beach Boys cover. I alway figured you thought them sacrosanct.

        I always think you push boundaries.


Comments are closed.


