ecf79828610cc56f95c3a421e1abb331d1c56e91

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

11 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Robert Greene quote

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      I have always wished my house had a porch, but a Cape style house has no porch. Mine is a full cape.

      The blog was interesting as were the three porch pictures. I chose the one I posted as she seemed content.

  2. GnuFOOL Says:

    KETTLE GREN -1969
    .

  3. GnuFOOL Says:

    THE MOVE – 971
    ..
    .

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      Wow, this is such a different cover from the Tom Paxton song. At first, I didn’t think I’d like it, but I did.

  4. GnuFOOL Says:

    Jazz Crusaders 1971
    .

    • katry Says:

      Gnu,
      So many programs were Quinn Martin productions back then.

      I always watched this program, but I remembered it in black and white.


Comments are closed.


