I Talk to The Wind: King Crimson

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

2 Comments on “I Talk to The Wind: King Crimson”

  1. Birgit Says:

    Nice to hear this song again, I’ve listened a lot to King Crimson when I was younger. King Crimsons 21st Century Schizoid Man (same record, the song before I Talk To The Wind) is one of my all time favorites, preferably loud and messy live versions.
    Stay warm and dry and and safe!

    • katry Says:

      Thanks, Birgit

      I am warm and dry then Gracie wants to go out. I out my shoes back on, put up the hood of my sweatshirt and go out with her. She sniffs around until she finds her spot. I hate taking her out front, but I was afraid the backstairs would be icy.

      I had delicious chicken noodle soup. It was from one of my favorite shops. Tonight is leftover pizza.

      The snow is all gone!


Comments are closed.


