Songs to Aging Children Come: Joni Mitchell

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

2 Comments on “Songs to Aging Children Come: Joni Mitchell”

  1. Birgit Says:

    Of course the perfect song for today and nice to see that YouTube doesn’t block Clouds here anymore.
    Finally I saw Searching For Sugarman, the movie about Sixto Rodriguez, it was just on TV. Also an interesting journey into the past.

    • katry Says:

      Birgit,
      Of course, I had to post this Joni, and I’m glad you get to see it. Clouds was one of the cassettes I had with me in Ghana. I wore the album out listening as often as I did.

      I liked that movie. It was amazing what a following he didn’t know he had and even more amazing they thought he’d died.


Comments are closed.


