English Rose: The Jams

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

2 Comments on “English Rose: The Jams”

  1. Hedley Says:

    Bruce, Rick and Paul – straight out of Woking Surrey. English Rose was on All Mod Cons and so was Down in the Tube Station at Midnight….which was better.

    I still give play time to Setting Sons and The Gift…..Its a big decision in a Town called Malice

    Kat, if you want to explore the Jam, do try Absolute Beginners and Tales from the Riverbank

    • katry Says:

      My Dear Hedley,
      I hadn’t heard of The Jams before this. I was hunting for songs about flowers and was looking to find some new music to post instead of the regulars. I liked this right away.

      Thanks for the recommendations.


Comments are closed.


