131128125141-8-ignoring-flight-attendant-air-travel-complaints-horizontal-large-gallery

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

7 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    E. Joseph Cossman quote

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      I understand why people lose their tempers or scream because they can’t take it anymore. Planes have sat on the tarmac for hours is just one example. It happened to me once, and I could have screamed.

  2. Bob Says:

    The curtains disappeared from air travel along with dressing up and stewardesses who were young.

    • katry Says:

      Bob,
      I remember the times of dressing up.

      So few people flew, I could sleep in the back of the plane as there were many empty middle rows.

  3. Hedley Says:

    Sort of me and Mrs MDH cruising in to Heathrow on Friday morning. We were riding Virgin Atlantic and they were excellent.

    • katry Says:

      My Dear Hedley,
      I haven’t ever flown Virgin Atlantic. The last trips have all been to Africa. Before that, I don’t remember the last few carriers to Europe.


Comments are closed.


