blizzard_78__1360352116_6508

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

3 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    Mark Twain quote

  2. minicapt Says:

    Cheers

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      I lived this, well, sort of lived this. In Ghana no languages have th so Ghanaians don’t know how to pronounce it. It is dey or dem instead of they or them. I used to have my students start class by saying, “This thorny thistle lies on my thick thump.”

      I never did have the same success as Professor Higgins.


Leave a Reply

