bolgatanga-mole-trip-097-1-3

Explore posts in the same categories: photo

5 Comments on “”

  1. katry Says:

    John Green quote

  2. minicapt Says:

    “We pulled over in anticipation of the promised traffic jam. Our fears were not well-founded.”
    https://johnfirestone.wordpress.com/tag/bolgatanga/

    Cheers

    • katry Says:

      minicapt,
      I was really interested in his comments about Bolga and the villages around Bolga. I always go to Sirigu to buy items from their fair trade shop. On my last trip we met the artist who had painted the picture I bought. Bolga, unlike southern cities, has far fewer cars and mostly bikes or motorcycles, but I never thought about the women drivers as they have always driven in Bolga.

      The pictures of the FraFras he posted were wonderful.


Comments are closed.


