We Three Kings: The Mediaeval Baebes

Explore posts in the same categories: Video

10 Comments on “We Three Kings: The Mediaeval Baebes”

  1. Cuidado Says:

    This has always been my favorite Christmas song.

  2. Spaceman Says:

    But as favorites go – playing this one is our tradition;

  3. Spaceman Says:

    Oh for sure, they are delightful to listen to. Those Mediaeval Baebes are pretty good – but can’t help but think of the Siren scene from Brother Where Arte Thou


  4. Really nice link – thank you for sharying 🙂
    About Three Kings: I invite for my post about that celebration in Spain:
    https://traveltomeetyourheart.wordpress.com/2017/01/08/feliz-reyes-magos-celebration-of-three-kings-in-spain/

    • katry Says:

      beataaleksiejuk,

      Thanks for dropping by to visit and thank you too for your link. It was fun reading about the feast. The pictures gave me a wonderful view of the color and celebrations. Now I want a piece of that cake!


      • Katry !
        Thank you a lot for nice answer:)
        Yes it is colourfull and amzing celebration here 🙂 I recommend you to see it one day. 🙂 Cake is tasty also.
        If you wanna know about my travels – I invite to follow my blog 😀
        Beata

      • katry Says:

        Beata,
        I am now following your blog and am looking forward to your postings.

        I have been to Brazil but it was in August so there weren’t any celebrations. I still loved seeing the city regardless of the season.

        Kat


Comments are closed.


