Misty Morning, Albert Bridge: The Pogues

Explore posts in the same categories: Music

7 Comments on “Misty Morning, Albert Bridge: The Pogues”

  1. Hedley Says:

    Me and Ray Davies always had a preference for strolling Waterloo Bridge but the Albert is rather lovely.

    Of course Mr Davies and I are more than a little surprised that the now wildly flamboyant Kat has presented KTCC with Shane MacGowan and his chums the Pogues………just when I think that I have it figured out…..POW !

    • katry Says:

      My Dear Hedley,
      As I’ve said, I like to keep you guessing and I won’t be pigeon-holed!

      I love that adjective!!

      • Hedley Says:

        Once upon a time you were a Lennie-Joni-Seekers kinda gal – now who the hey knows what is coming next.

        Ray and I are dancing behind your swirling skirts

      • katry Says:

        MDH,
        I hope you and Ray can keep up with me!

  2. Birgit Says:

    I love to listen to the Pogues. Why am I longing for a beer now? Cheers!


Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 948 other followers

